Version franšaise
Contacts   Search
Untitled
CALENDAR
<< May 2018 >>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Members of AMU Commission for PAMO
Prof. Adewale Solarin
Chairperson
Email : asolarin2002@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President
Nigeria (West Africa)
 
 
Prof. Johann Engelbrecht
Co-Chair
Email : Johann.Engelbrecht@up.ac.za
Executive Director
South Africa (Southern Africa)
Prof. Karam Aloui
Secretary

Email : alouikaram@yahoo.fr
University of Sfax
Tunisia (North Africa)
 
 
Prof. Tcharie Kokou
Member

Email : tkokou09@yahoo.fr
President, SSMAT
University of Lomé
Togo (West Africa)
Prof. Jasper Okello
Member

Email : jhokello@gmail.com
IMO Team Leader
University of Kampala
Ouganda (East Africa)
 
Dr. Liam Baker
Member

Email : bakerbakura@gmail.com
IMO Team Leader
University of Stellenboch
South Africa (Southern Africa)
 
Prof. Fanja Rakotondrajao
Member

Email : frakoton@yahoo.fr
University of Antananarivo
Madagascar (East Africa)
 
Prof. Joel M. Dogoe
Member

Email : mise.foundation@gmail.com
IMO Team Leader
Mise Foundation
Ghana (West Africa)
M. Bouetou Bouetou Thomas
Member

Email : tbouetou@polytech.uninet.cm
ENS Polytechnique
Cameroun (Central Africa)
 
Email : asolarin2002@yahoo.com   |   Webmaster : webmaster@pamo-official.org